The Oregon Seal Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
  » Home  » Current Projects  » Aquatic Inventories  » Staff   {Close This Window}  

 

User Name:

Password:


Forgot your password?

HomeCurrent ProjectsProject ArchivesReportsLinks
Corvallis Research Lab
Staff

Personnel 

The Aquatic Inventories Project is a part of the Conservation
and Recovery Section of the Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife Research. We are located at:
28655 Hwy 34
Corvallis, Oregon 97333
FAX: (541) 757 - 4102

PHONE: (541) 757 - 4263
(please refer to the extensions in the table)

 

 

Name

Area(s) of Interest 

Position

Email 

Extension 

Kara Anlauf

Oregon Plan Assistant Project Leader Kara.Anlauf@oregonstate.edu x 240
Brian Bangs Statewide Habitat Surveys Project Biologist Brian.Bangs@oregonstate.edu x 224
Trevan Cornwell Salmon River Estuary Project Biologist Trevan.Cornwell@oregonstate.edu
x 252
Dave Hering Columbia River Estuary Studies Project Biologist David.Hering@oregonstate.edu x 272
Paul Jacobsen Database Management / Stream Habitat Restoration Project Biologist Paul.Jacobsen@oregonstate.edu
x 254
Kim Jones Statewide Habitat Surveys / Fish Population Surveys / Estuary Studies Project Leader Kim.Jones@oregonstate.edu
x 260
Peggy Kavanagh Habitat Surveys / GIS / Reference Surveys Project Biologist Peggy.Kavanagh@oregonstate.edu
x 259
Jeremy Romer Oregon Plan Project Biologist Jeremy.Romer2@oregonstate.edu x 271
Charlie Stein Fish Presence-Absence Surveys / Basin Surveys / Statewide Assistant Project Leader Charlie.Stein@oregonstate.edu
x 258
Staci Stein Basin Surveys / GIS


ODFW Home | News and Highlights | Agency Information | Fish Division | Wildlife Division | Lands Programs
Fishing Resources | Hunting Resources | Viewing Resources

Driving Directions | Employee Directory | Oregon.gov

   4034 Fairview Industrial Drive SE   ::   Salem, OR 97302   ::    Main Phone (503) 947-6000 or (800) 720-ODFW [6339]

Questions or Comments Contact: odfw.info@odfw.oregon.gov

   © ODFW. All rights reserved.